Mr. Kirsch: Physical Education Lesson Plans

PE_Wordle


 


 

Above is my Physical Education lesson plans. This is a yearly outlook on what we do in Physical Education at Garfield Elementary. I have decided to embed this as a way to share resources for other Physical Education teachers. Last week I was given the great opportunity to become part of a collaboration of Physical Education teachers on Google!! It’s amazing to read and continue to learn to strategies of how to make my Physical Education classes better for my students!

About mrkirsch

Greetings from Garfield Elementary School! My name is Dan Kirsch. I teach Physical Education for students in grades K-5! Please read about what students are learning within our Physical Education program at Garfield!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *